EB Executive Bureau 2016


Dr. Gottfried Huss
E-mail: grhuss@noSpam.t-online.de

Vice President

Dr. Angel Carrasco Sanz
E-mail: angelcarrasco@noSpam.gmail.com

General Secretary

Dr. Mario Schuhmacher
E-mail: schumi@noSpam.gmx.ch



Dr. Andreas Werner
E-mail: docteur.werner.pediatre@noSpam.wanadoo.fr

President of Honor

Dr. Elke Jaeger-Roman
E-Mail: jaeger-roman@noSpam.snafu.de

Assistant Treasurer

Dr. Emile Tockert
E-Mail: tockert@noSpam.pt.lu


Dr. Margareta Seher Zupancic
E-Mail: m.seher-zupancic@noSpam.zd-elenje.si


Dr. Mario Schuhmacher 
E-Mail: schumi@gmx.ch


Spring meeting 2017 in Vienna 5.-7.5.2017


Autumn meeting 2017 will take place in Velenie Slovenia


The European Confederation for Primary Care Paediatricians has adopted and adapted the Global Pediatric Curriculum for primary care residency training in Europe.
Download the Primary Care Curriculum...

We began discussing the feasibility of global standards for training and assessment. If this were possible, through collaboration with the global pediatric community, the outcome could be a dramatic improvement in the quality of care we provide to the world's children.
--Dr. Alfred Tenore
Chair, GPEC